Ticino for Finance is led by a committee that determines the association’s activities and strategic direction, consistent with its objectives and in the interests of the Canton’s economy.

Chairman Franco Citterio, Ticino Banking Association (ABT)
Vice-Chairman Stefano Rizzi, Department of Finance and the Economy, Canton Ticino (DFE)
Luca Albertoni, Canton Ticino Chamber of Commerce, Industry, Craftsmanship and Services
Fabio Poma, Swiss Association of Asset Managers (ASG)
Pietro Poretti, Municipal Authority of Lugano
Fausto Castiglione, Municipal Authority of Locarno
Roberta Pantani, Municipal Authority of Chiasso